Election News Lists
13-member Sindh cabinet takes oath today
Aslam Raeesani elected Balochistan CM unopposed
Punjab Assembly swear-in
Balochistan NA speaker, Deputy speaker to be sworn in today
Qaim Ali Shah elected CM Sindh
Khuhro to be sworn in as speaker, Shehla Raza as deputy speaker today
Zardari to okay list of Sindh ministers today
Sindh Assembly to meet today for members’ oath taking
Advocate General NWFP resigns
Zardari, Altaf urge national reconciliation for country’s stability
NWFP cabinet to take oath today
Zardari, Altaf exchange views on Sindh govt formation
Ameer Haider Hoti elected NWFP CM unopposed
PM meets proposed Cabinet members
Gilani seeks confidence vote today
Pakistan believes in minimum deterrence for peace: Gilani
Inaugural session of NWFP Assembly begins
Consultation process over allocation of portfolios enters final phase
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8